No item found.

The Edge Health and Fitness Club Opening Hours

The Edge Health and Fitness Club has Peak and Off-Peak memberships to better suit your individual needs. Hours are:

Peak Membership Time - 6.30am - 10.00pm Monday - Friday; 8.00am - 8.00pm Saturday and Sunday

Off-Peak Membership Time - 6.30am - 5.00pm Monday - Friday; 12.00noon - 8.00pm Satuday and Sunday

To find out more, please give our team a call on 01638 666075 or email Edge Membership


Holiday Opening Hours:

Tuesday 23rd December CLOSED

Wednesday 24th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Thursday 25th December 8.00am – 12.00pm

Friday 26th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 27th December 8.00am – 8.00pm

Sunday 28th December 8.00am – 8.00pm

Monday 29th December 6.30am – 9.30pm

Tuesday 30th December 6.30am – 9.30pm

Wednesday 31st December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Thursday 1st January 8.00am – 6.00pm

Friday 2nd January 6.30am – 9.30pm